Cabinet Members

David Rees Evans, President

Read his bio

Speeches and Articles


Jennifer A. Macksey, Vice President for Administration and Finance

James C. White II, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Nina G. Moser, Vice President for College Advancement

Daniel Summers II, Vice President and Dean of Admissions